eRev Banner - Newest Classes636995978530491906

Newest Courses from New Horizons of East Tennessee (Knoxville, Chattanooga and Johnson City-Kingsport-Bristol)

With over 7,000 Guaranteed-to-Run (GTR) application, technical, and business skills courses on our Online LIVE (OLL) schedule, we have the largest number of New Horizons course offerings in the world! In addition, new material is constantly being added to our schedule.

Below are our latest offerings. Click headers to expand course list.

If you would like additional information about any of our learning solutions, please click here to contact us.






Free Upcoming Webinars

Data Science: Bridging the Skills Gap

Jan 21, 2020 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT Register Now

Data science is one of the hottest topics in the training industry right now. Whether you are an individual who is looking to accelerate your career, or an organization looking to make better decisions with your data, all roads eventually lead to Data Science. The challenge for everyone, individuals and organizations alike, is how do you build your data science skills and your data science teams?

In this webinar, we will explore the answer to that question by taking a look at why Data Science has become the fastest growing profession in the world, identifying the current skills gaps, and looking at what training is necessary to become a Data Scientist.

Whether you are a professional looking at beginning your career in Data Science, or are an organization desiring to build out your Data Science team, this webinar will give you the information you need to take the next steps on your journey.

Check out the full webinar schedule here