New Horizons is the world's largest independent IT training company

Quality Learning Options at New Horizons

Our career and corporate training solutions turn ambitions into marketable skills and business goals into tangible results—with learning methods for virtually every schedule and style, plus the most powerful vendor-authorized learning tools and expert instruction. We've trained more than 30 million people to make the most of technology, and we’re just getting started.

Best-in-Class Training and Measurable ROI

New Horizons is ranked in the top 5% in the industry for training quality and customer satisfaction as reported by an independent third-party learning and quality assurance company, Knowledge Advisors. Plus research shows that New Horizons training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of the improved performance and productivity of their employees immediately following New Horizons training.

New Horizons Computer Learning Center of Knoxville, TN is authorized for operation as a postsecondary educational institution by the Tennessee Higher Education Commission. In order to view detailed job placement and graduation information on the programs offered by New Horizons, please visit http://www.tn.gov/thec/topic/authorized-institutions-data.

Upcoming Webinars

Virtualize Everything!

Mar 07, 2017 | 9:00 am PST / 12:00 pm EST / 4:00 pm GMT Register Now

Explore the fundamental concepts of Virtualization and the benefits to your organization. From data center, to desktop, to network and storage virtualization, Shawn Bolan, award winning VMware Certified Instructor and Training Manager at New Horizons Omaha shares his subject matter expertise on virtualizing everything.

Check out the full webinar schedule here